The following countries are included in the prepaid packages to both mobile and landline:
Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela.
* If you use your included allowance before the 30 day expiry period, you will be charged pr. minute/pr. MB/pr. SMS until the package is renewed. The package is automatically renewed after 30 days. You must opt out of renewal of the prepaid package by sending an SMS with the keyword*stop to 5010, e.g. 10plus2*stop. The package will only be renewed if you have sufficient credit on your prepaid account to pay for a new package. If the package cannot be renewed, you will be charged pr. minute/pr. MB/pr. SMS. Free minute from Lebara to Lebara is only applicable to Danish Lebara numbers on calls made in Denmark and is subject to our Fair Usage Policy of max. 3000 minutes per prepaid package. There is no call connection fee. Free SMS is bound by a Fair Usage Policy of max 3000 SMS to another provider and max 3000 SMS to other Lebara costumers per package. See the full and complete terms and conditions here.